Don’t Be a Hypocrite: You are the Example Ladies

Things changed when I had my daughter. Of course I wasn’t a very provocative dresser, however I thought that I could still tone it down a little bit more seeing as how I was going to have a little one watching my every move wanting to be like, do like mommy. I simply became more conscious of the things I wore, said or did. The Bible says you raise them in the way you want them to go. This is what I try to do. No one will ever be able to say no matter how she turns out that I didn’t do my very best to give her a proper upbringing and the best odds. People say I am being too protective when I specify that if they buy shorts, skirts or dresses that they must come to her knees not above. They say she’s too little to start worrying about that now. I saw when should we as parents start to worry after they and we have already become accustom to them wearing short things and aren’t thinking of it or should we be mindful now.

You as a mother cannot be running around in booty shorts and your ta ta’s hanging out and expect that your daughter isn’t gonna think it’s ok. When you do this you are saying to her that this is how a woman is supposed to carry/present herself when it couldn’t be further from the truth. You cannot let your 12, 13, 14, 15 hell not even your 16, or 17-year-old should be walking around showing cleavage and lots of leg. Why you say? I shouldn’t even have to spell it out but first off let’s leave something for the imagination and not just put it all out there. Second the very first time she comes home and tells you that the boy from school or the pervert around the corner tried her you’re gonna want to pull out your shotgun. Well after you check the boy and the pervert check yourself. All I’m saying is we can’t stop everything however we can put preventive measures in place no different from getting insurance the car or purchasing the home alarm system nothing may ever happen but you want them just in case.  

There are too many things going on in this world of a sexual nature that once upon a time never would have happen what has happen when we allow our children to be subjected to so much sex. We may as well build a time bus load the children on and drop them in Saddam and Gomorrah. I am seriously shaken my head at the world we live in.

PLEASE MOTHERS BE VIGILANT WITH YOUR DAUGHTERS AND SONS!!

I found the post below to be a good read maybe you will too: http://raisinemreal.com/2013/01/01/is-your-child-dressed-for-a-sexual-assault/?share=press-this&nb=1

Leave a Reply

