Simple Fried Chicken

7 pcs. of chicken
2cups all-purpose flour
1tsp. pepper
1tsp.salt
1 1/2tbsp. paprika
Oil for frying
Plastic bag for shaking chicken
Ground Cumin
Natures Own Seasoning

Step One:
Lightly sprinkle chicken with cumin and natures own seasoning
(If i had to estimate I would say use about Tablespoon of each to each side)

Step Two:
In your bag mix all other ingredients except the oil.

Step Three:
Take half the chicken and toss in bag, then the other half.

Step Four:
Fry with desired oil. I like to use canola and once I add the chicken I add a tbsp of butter just for added flavor.

image

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Carmen Guardado says:

    I love all your recipes Levista ! God Bless U. πŸ™‚ Carmen Guardado

    1. Hi Carmen not sure if ever responded to you as I’m still learning all the functions of WordPress . I do hope you’ve enjoyed some new recipes since this message . Thanks for following !

Leave a Reply

