Italio Potato Express

Using my Saute Express from Land O Lakes which I was able to get using a free coupon from BzzAgent I created this simple dish.

image

Use 2 squares out of this box of Italian Herb flavor. Add to skillet along with a Tbsp of bacon drippings (I use beef bacon) after cutting up new potatoes.

image

I used 2 bags one of the regular white ones & one with the red, purple and white. Cut up 4 ways then add to skillet.

image

Cook for about 15 minutes stirring every 5. Then place in oven for 20-30 minutes on 350 degrees.

image

Your friendly BzzAgent Hope you enjoy as these Saute Expresses have become a staple in my kitchen.

Leave a Reply

