Family Should be Celebrated

image

I finally started setting my table with my Temptations cookware.  Every 2 weeks I buy fresh flowers when they go on sale since we started having Sunday brunch,  yay! Isn’t this a beautiful site. It’s nice having my children around the table even if not all in attendance at once.  However when they are present I am overjoyed.  My honey and I take turns fixing the food or we assist one another. This is harmony at its best a family praying together,  listening to truth and wisdom,  laughing and just enjoying one another.

Leave a Reply

