Honey Mustard Chicken

Today was nice as we made a trip to the Children’s Museum which is always a fun place for the children.  We joined another daycare on our visit today. Thought they’d like a trip it being the day before the holiday weekend.

image

image

I love the cow you can actually milk it, fun huh! Well after spending the day here I needed a quick fix for dinner and 3 ingredients was just what I needed.

image

Ingredients:
•Chicken
•Nature’s Seasons
•Honey Mustard
Now this recipe as you see doesn’t have exact measurements. So pay attention, lol.

1) Place chicken in pan( I use stoneware as I love how it cooks).
2) lightly sprinkle both sides with seasoning.
3) Now generously squeeze or pour honey mustard so it covers chicken.

image

4) Cover with lid or foil and bake on 400° for 1-2 hours depending on your pan and oven.

So you see a very simple recipe as well as tasty.  It’s a family favorite in my house. Hope you enjoy as always it’s been Dlish dishing with ya’ll.

