Mushroom Chicken Ravioli

I wasn’t really sure how this would turn out but I must say I was pleasantly surprised as well as pleased. Every plate was cleaned and I felt like Mikey from those old life cereal commercials, “I really liked it”.

image

Ingredients:
1- 32 oz.  Pkg. Chicken and Cheese Ravioli
2- cans Progresso Creamy Portabella Mushroom Starters
1- pkg. (2 cups) shredded five Italian cheese

Directions:
You will need a pan with lid. Heat oven to 400°. Place ravioli in pan then pour sauce over and cover. Bake for 30-45 minutes depending on 3 things type of dish cooking in, type of oven (gas or electric), and whether or not your pasta is frozen or not. Once pasta is ready and you’ve removed from oven; sprinkle cheese and eat.

It’s Been D’Lish Dishing with ya’ll as always.

