“Snap Back” for A Diamond In The Rough!

As women we like to look good and in looking good beautiful yes fabulous like a diva; your   beauty must be from head to toe and from inner to outer. Today I want to focus on your feet. So that brings me to one of the best kept secrets of which I’m glad to share with you . What is it you say? I’m glad you asked…. In order to get those feet soft all you need to do is soak once a week and lotion them once a day and they’ll feel soft to the touch just follow the directions below.

You’ll need:

♡ Something to soak your feet in like a foot tub
♡Enough water to cover your feet.
♡1/2 cup of Apple Cider Vinegar (I used an unfiltered organic one I found at Sam’s Club)
♡Something to scrap those dogs image

Allow feet to soak for at least 15 minutes. Then dry using a towel and scrap off dead skin. Remember to lotion those feet after and daily. Make this a weekly regimen in your beauty routine. Well until next time It’s Been D’Lish Dishing with ya’ll!

